Erik Brett Jacobsen Architect MNAL MBA / Partner +47 416 05 889 erik.jacobsen@kontur.as

Erik Brett Jacobsen

Architect MNAL MBA / Partner
+47 416 05 889
erik.jacobsen@kontur.as

Vincenzo Lauri Civil Architect +47 474 18 377 vincenzo.lauri@kontur.as

Vincenzo Lauri

Civil Architect
+47 474 18 377
vincenzo.lauri@kontur.as

Johnathon Lloyd Little Architect MNAL / Partner +47 403 45 210 johnathon.little@kontur.as

Johnathon Lloyd Little

Architect MNAL / Partner
+47 403 45 210
johnathon.little@kontur.as

Hege Homb Dedichen Interior Architect MNIL +47 450 13 011 hege.dedichen@kontur.as

Hege Homb Dedichen

Interior Architect MNIL
+47 450 13 011
hege.dedichen@kontur.as

Mona Øverby Regulation / Landscape Architect MNLA +47 906 63 506 mona.overby@kontur.as

Mona Øverby

Regulation / Landscape Architect MNLA
+47 906 63 506
mona.overby@kontur.as

Knut Reiten Civil Architect MNAL / Partner +47 930 01 395 knut.reiten@kontur.as

Knut Reiten

Civil Architect MNAL / Partner
+47 930 01 395
knut.reiten@kontur.as

Einar Nordengen Master Planner +47 991 06 114 einar.nordengen@kontur.as

Einar Nordengen

Master Planner
+47 991 06 114
einar.nordengen@kontur.as

Kjetil Karlsen Architect +47 922 98 152 kjetil.karlsen@kontur.as

Kjetil Karlsen

Architect
+47 922 98 152
kjetil.karlsen@kontur.as

Samsom Habtemichael Engineer +47 450 61 818 samsom.habtemichael@kontur.as

Samsom Habtemichael

Engineer
+47 450 61 818
samsom.habtemichael@kontur.as

Roar Jacobsen Civil Architect MNAL / Partner +47 416 05 880 mailto:'roar.jacobsen@kontur.as'

Roar Jacobsen

Civil Architect MNAL / Partner
+47 416 05 880
mailto:'roar.jacobsen@kontur.as'

Gunn Egenes Executive Assistant +47 971 99 070 gunn.egenes@kontur.as

Gunn Egenes

Executive Assistant
+47 971 99 070
gunn.egenes@kontur.as

Lage Grefsrud Construction Manager +47 908 79 397 Lage.grefsrud@kontur.as

Lage Grefsrud

Construction Manager
+47 908 79 397
Lage.grefsrud@kontur.as

Sharam Alijani Engineer +47 905 39 983 sharam.alijani@kontur.as

Sharam Alijani

Engineer
+47 905 39 983
sharam.alijani@kontur.as

Arnfinn Brufladt Engineer +47 905 31 774 arnfinn.brufladt@kontur.as

Arnfinn Brufladt

Engineer
+47 905 31 774
arnfinn.brufladt@kontur.as

Jan Steinar Egenes Civil Engineer / Partner +47 922 52 544 jan.egenes@kontur.as

Jan Steinar Egenes

Civil Engineer / Partner
+47 922 52 544
jan.egenes@kontur.as

Lasse Haldrup Juul Civil Architect MNAL +47 474 63 690 lasse.juul@kontur.as

Lasse Haldrup Juul

Civil Architect MNAL
+47 474 63 690
lasse.juul@kontur.as

Trond Pettersen Civil Architect +47 930 01 393 trond.pettersen@kontur.as

Trond Pettersen

Civil Architect
+47 930 01 393
trond.pettersen@kontur.as

Egil Bergli Architect +47 928 15 542 egil.bergli@kontur.as

Egil Bergli

Architect
+47 928 15 542
egil.bergli@kontur.as

Jørn Reiner Civil Architect +47 412 09 552 jorn.reiner@kontur.as

Jørn Reiner

Civil Architect
+47 412 09 552
jorn.reiner@kontur.as

Margret Weidner Civil Architect +47 922 90 881 margret.weidner@kontur.as

Margret Weidner

Civil Architect
+47 922 90 881
margret.weidner@kontur.as